August in photos

I love reading, well I guess the correct term is viewing, these types of posts so here are some photos from my life from August 2013. Enjoy!

IMG_1886

 

new barbells in the condo complex gym

IMG_1881

quinoa salad eaten in my car at work

IMG_1821

two of my favorite men together in the same room!

IMG_1809

decorating my new office at my new job

IMG_1802

my first color run

IMG_1789

griffey night at the safe

IMG_1857

bday celebrations for my little brother

2 thoughts on “August in photos

  1. boxgrl81 says:

    Did you like doing the color run? Im doing a run and dye in December and am pretty excited about it. Its on my son’s first birthday so hes going to be running along in his jogging stroller!

    • didjaknowhealth says:

      The color run was a lot of fun!! It was very different than any run I’ve done in the past, lots of walkers and no timing chips – the directors really put an emphasis in just getting active and having fun. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

